Bank Holidays

Peoples Exchange Bank will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

2020 Holidays

  • New Year's Day:     Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:     Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents' Day:     Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day:     Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day:     Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day:     Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day:     Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veterans' Day:     Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day:     Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Eve:     Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Closes at Noon)
  • Christmas Day:     Friday, December 25, 2020